Cockles With Muscle - Lick The Blarney w​/​Funks Grove 2001

from by Lojo Russo



from Lojo Sampler, released June 24, 2013
Eric Pedrotty: Bodhran, penny whistle and vocals
Dylan Hatch: Percussion and vocals
Scott Keever: Bass and vocals
Dayna Jean Wolter: Percussion and vocals



all rights reserved


Lojo Russo Iowa

Music that moves from sweet folk to roots rock without missing a beat. Lojo's music is sometimes outrageous, sometimes intense and always original.

contact / help

Contact Lojo Russo

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code